Let`s blog…English!

In cadrul activitatii Let`s Blog …English , elevii claselor a VII-a A si B din Scoala Gimn. nr.7 Galati au utilizat TIC in invatarea limbii engleze, promovand interdisciplinaritatea ca mijloc de dezvoltare a unei gandiri flexibile si logice. De asemenea, au exersat limba engleza pentru email, aplicand formulele si abrevierile specifice .Fisele de lucru puse la dispozitie i-au ajutat sa reconstituie emailuri “semi-formal” si “informal”, identificand DO`S and DON`TS. La final, si-au alcatuit propriile poeme, precum si mesaje pentru colegii mai mici.

Congratulations and keep up the good work!

Teacher M

21 thoughts on “Let`s blog…English!

  1. DEMIDOV BIANCA

    I THINK EMAIL ENGLISH IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR ALL OF US BECAUSE WE CAN SPEAK AND WRITE CORRECTLY VIA INTERNET.

    Reply
  2. Denisa

    Hi ! My name is Denisa, and I have almost 14 years old. I am from Galati. I really like english because is so funny and it teaches me so many things. This is for now. xoxo, Denisa.

    Reply
  3. Vlad

    I like english because it makes me happy and i think better in english then in roumanian.
    It’s easy and fun.

    Reply
  4. DiaconuAndrey

    I like English because it is an easy language,beautiful and funny.You cand learn this language very easily if you want .This blog is an important tool that can help us study English in a funny and interactive manner. xoxo

    Reply
  5. Baciu Dana Andreea

    I like English because it is an easy language,beautiful and funny.You cand learn this language very easily if you want .This blog is an important tool that can help us study English in a funny and interactive manner. xoxo

    Reply
  6. Roxana

    My advice:
    -Learn English! It will help you.
    -Be active in English classes!
    -Practice this language at home!
    -Use and learn English with pleasure!
    -Be careful at what your teacher is telling you!
    -Do your best!

    Reply
  7. onisie denisa

    imi place sa invat engleza deoarece fara ea nu te poti descurca in alte tari straine va pup!!
    xoxo

    Reply
  8. Denisa

    I am funny,
    I wonder look like a bunny.
    I hear you coming here,
    I see you wishing be here.
    I want fun and peace. xoxo :). ❤

    Reply
  9. Roxana

    I am smart and nice
    I wonder the future will be like
    I hear a nice song
    I see a beautiful sightseeing
    I want to be proud of me in the future
    I pretend to do what it is best
    I feel the energy
    I touch the water
    I worry about the future
    I cry when I am disappointed

    Reply

Leave a Reply

